Team

Chris Benedict

Geschäftsführung / Netzwerke

E-Mail: post@werkstadt-berlin.com
Telefon: (030) 51 63 48 56

André Schneider

Vorstand / Theater

E-Mail: andre@werkstadt.berlin
Telefon:

Lea Merk

Veranstaltungen

E-Mail: l.merk@kinderkulturmonat.de
Telefon: (030) 5163 4856

Stefan Ende

Leiter Holzwerkstatt

E-Mail: stefan@werkstadt.berlin
Telefon:

Jason Benedict

Vorstand / Kurator / Expansion

E-Mail: jason@werkstadt.berlin
Telefon: 0176 61 55 85 48

Darian Gerstenberger

Veranstaltungen

E-Mail: darian@werkstadt.berlin
Telefon: (030) 5163 4856

Jule Böttner

Ausstellungen

E-Mail: jule@werkstadt.berlin
Telefon:

Nadine Lorenz

Projektarbeit

E-Mail: post@werkstadt-berlin.com
Telefon: (030) 51 63 48 56

Sina Ness

48 Stunden NK / Projektarbeit

E-Mail: sina@werkstadt.berlin
Telefon:

Marcus Ahlers

Atelierverwaltung

E-Mail: marcus@werkstadt.berlin
Telefon:

Konrad Kästner

Filmprojekte

E-Mail: kino@werkstadt-berlin.com
Telefon:

Aurélie Pertusot

Art Clinic

Maria Ortese

Kunstauktionen

E-Mail: events@werkstadt.berlin
Telefon: (030) 51 63 48 56

Steph Marx

Veranstaltungen

E-Mail: steph@werkstadt-berlin.com
Telefon: